General

'International Course In Microsurgery'

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Monday, January 21, 2013

'Endoscopic And Endoscope-Assisted Neurosurgery Under FULL HD Visualization'

Greifswald, Germany
Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

'Master Course Intracranial Neuroendoscopy'

Tuttlingen, Germany
Saturday, June 22, 2013


'The Society of Neurological Surgeons Annual Meeting, Atlanta, USA'

Atlanta, GA, USA
May 19-22, 2012
Website: http://www.societyns.org/meeting_info.html


'Computer Assisted Radiology And Surgery'

Heidelberg, Germany
Wednesday, June 26, 2013


'Endoscopic And Endoscope-Assisted Neurosurgery Under FULL HD Visualization'

Greifswald, Germany
Saturday, July 06, 2013


'Intracranial Neuroendoscopy A Hands-on Training Course For Endoscopic Neurosurgery'

Berlin, Germany
Sunday, July 07, 2013


'5th Baltic Sea 2013 International Hands-on Course On FULL HD Endoscopic Neurosurgery'

Germany
Wednesday, August 28, 2013


'The 1st Annual Combined Ventricular And Skull Base Endoscopy Course For Neurosurgeons'

Saint Louis
Thursday, September 19, 2013

 

 

'Endoscopic And Endoscope-Assisted Neurosurgery Under FULL HD Visualization'

Greifswald, Germany
Thursday, October 10, 2013

 

 

'Endoscopic And Endoscope-Assisted Neurosurgery Under FULL HD Visualization'

Greifswald, Germany
Thursday, November 21, 2013